All  World preseason football 2020

Readers voted more than 33,000 times in the first month to pick the best high school football players in the Tulsa area. You may vote once a day per device, and we recommend voting early and often.

We have new leaders in quarterback and kicker/special teams categories in the 2020 All-World Preseason Football Contest presented by Bill Knight Automotive.

A total of 80 players — 10 at each of eight positions — have been selected as candidates.

Readers voted more than 28,000 times so far to pick the best high school football players in the Tulsa area. Here's where each candidate stands in voting, as of Monday:


Mason Williams, Bixby

Stephen Kittleman, Jenks

Bryce Drummond, Pawhuska

Gage Hamm, Coweta

Jake Raines, Broken Arrow

Rovaughn Banks, Union

Gentry Williams, Booker T. Washington

Landen Prows, Inola

KT Owens, Central

Wallace Clark, Holland Hall

Running back:

Deshawn Kinnard, Claremore

Qwontrel Walker, Stillwater

Sanchez Banks, Broken Arrow

Braylin Presley, Bixby

Asher Brewer, Cleveland

AJ Green, Union

Owen Heinecke, Bishop Kelley

CJ Brown, Beggs

Te'Zohn Taft, Sapulpa

Chase Burke, Berryhill

Wide receiver:

Cole Adams, Owasso

Steven Brown, Stillwater

Kelan Carney, Owasso

Chase Nanni, Wagoner

Derek Sanderson, Metro Christian

Kolbe Katsis, Lincoln Christian

Dawson James, Berryhill

Gunnar McCollough, Coweta

Bobby Byers, Cascia Hall

Dalton Norman, Inola

Offensive line:

Lance Petermann, Stillwater

Caleb Townsend, Bixby

Kainan Wade, Cleveland

Hudson Moseby, Owasso

Logan Nobles, Jenks

Iman Oates, Edison

Dillon Gilbert, Owasso

Curtis Fodor, Bartlesville

Talon Wheeler, Broken Arrow

Alex Slaughter, Union

Defensive back:

Gage Laney, Owasso

Grant Lohr, Jenks

Eli Benham, Sperry

Chance Wilson, Rejoice Christian

Jayden Patrick, Jenks

Tevin Williams, Stillwater

Kendal Daniels, Beggs

Keuan Parker, Booker T. Washington

Marc Gouldsby, Holland Hall

Ty Williams, Muskogee


Gabe Brown, Stillwater

Braeden Winters, Bartlesville

Nick Wedel, Bixby

Cade Gibson, Metro Christian

Emaud Triplett, Owasso

Tyson Ward, Jenks

Daymon Levell, Lincoln Christian (tie)

Brenden Dye, Owasso (tie)

Trey Gause, Wagoner

Darryan Moss, Broken Arrow

Defensive line:

Justin Hines, Coweta

Michael Jamerson, Owasso

Chris McClellan, Edison

Issac Smith, Wagoner

Holden Martinson, Edison

Jaden Brown, Booker T. Washington

Luke McEndoo, Stillwater

Owen Ostroski, Holland Hall

Evan Raines, Verdigris

Owen Pazzo, Cascia Hall

Kicker/special teams:

Ryan Conner, Claremore

Maurion Horn, Broken Arrow

Hagen Hood, Owasso

Caden Davis, Bartlesville

Jonah Edwards, Victory Christian

Mason Ford, Coweta

Ben Brown, Rejoice Christian

Magnus Lepak, Holland Hall

Christian Gotcher, Claremore

Garrett Long, Adair

Voting ends 3 p.m. Aug. 13. The winners will be announced in the Tulsa World and at in late August.

Our position-by-position rankings, as well as features on select players, will continue to be published throughout the summer.

You may vote once a day per device, and we recommend voting early and often.

Go to for weekly updates on who is in the lead, as well as unbeatable high school sports coverage from the Tulsa World.

Meet the nominees for the 2020 All World Preseason Football Contest presented by Bill Knight Automotive