Bryce Thompson and Wyvette Mayberry gave Booker T. Washington an historic sweep of the basketball athlete of the year honors Thursday night during the fourth annual All World Awards presented by Bill Knight Automotive.

The virtual ceremony was broadcast live Thursday night on and in Tulsa and Oklahoma City by Cox Cable's YurView Channel 3.