Skip to main content
PROJECT SANTA
The Project Santa Fund Drive was established in 1928 to provide assistance to families in need during the holidays and the coming year. Throughout the holiday season, the Tulsa World will spotlight families chosen by the Salvation Army to receive help through this year's fund. The goal for the fund drive is $300,000. Donations may be made by sending a check or money order to the Project Santa, c/o Tulsa World, P.O. Box 1770, Tulsa, OK 74102 or made online at TheSalvationArmyProjectSanta.org.
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Sunday, December 01, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News