Skip to main content

Contact customer service to address issues with newspaper delivery, your subscription or online account access

Talk to one of our Circulation Customer Service Representatives at our downtown offices if you didn't receive a newspaper or for anything connected to your subscription or online account.
Email: circulation@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-582-0921 or 800-444-6552
Hours: Monday-Friday, 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Saturday, 7 to 11:30 a.m.; Sunday, 7 to 11:30 a.m.

Send the newsroom story tips or news releases

Email: news@tulsaworld.com

Write a letter to the editor

Fill out an online letter to the editor form.

Report a correction

Notify editors when you see inaccurate content. Fill out an online correction form.

Contact editors in the newsroom

Jason Collington, Editor
918-581-8464
jason.collington@tulsaworld.com

Paul Tyrrell, City Editor
918-581-8326
paul.tyrrell@tulsaworld.com

Wayne Greene, Editorial Pages Editor
918-581-8308
wayne.greene@tulsaworld.com

Tim Chamberlin, Presentation Editor
918-581-8343
tim.chamberlin@tulsaworld.com

Patrick Prince, Regional Digital Editor
918-581-8341
patrick.prince@tulsaworld.com

Nicole Marshall Middleton, Scene and Tulsa World Magazine Editor
918-581-8459
nicole.marshall@tulsaworld.com

John Walblay, Night Editor
918-581-8476
john.walblay@tulsaworld.com

Tom Gilbert, Chief Photographer
918-581-8350
tom.gilbert@tulsaworld.com

Anna Codutti, Breaking News Editor
918-581-8481
anna.codutti@tulsaworld.com

Barry Lewis, High School Sports Editor
918-581-8393
barry.lewis@tulsaworld.com

Mike Carrels, College Sports Editor
918-581-8305
mike.carrels@tulsaworld.com

Pay a bill

Subscriber payments by mail: Tulsa World Subscriber payments, PO Box 26906, Richmond, VA 23261 Subscriber payments online: Click here to sign in with your online account and you will be redirected to the payment page online.

Contact Administration

Bernie Heller
President, Tulsa World Media Co.
Director of Local Sales and Marketing
Phone: 918-581-8512
Email: bernie.heller@tulsaworld.com

Mark Appleby, Audience Growth and Distribution Director
Phone: 918-581-8558
Email: mark.appleby@tulsaworld.com

Jason Collington, Editor
Phone: 918-581-8464
Email: jason.collington@tulsaworld.com

Angela Springer, Regional Human Resources Director
Phone: 918-581-8507
Email: angela.springer@tulsaworld.com

Advertising

Questions about display advertising opportunities in print?
Email: advertising@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-581-8510

Questions about display advertising opportunities online?
Email: bernie.heller@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-581-8512

Place a classified ad
Website: tulsamarketplace.com
Phone: 918-583-2121 or 800-897-3557

Place a Legal Ad
Email: legalads@tulsaworld.com Phone: 918-581-7323

Talk to one of our Obituary Staff at our downtown offices

Email: tributes@tulsaworld.com
Phone: 918-581-8503
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.; Closed Saturday and Sunday.

Schedule a tour

We have stopped tours of the Tulsa World during the pandemic.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News