To submit an announcement, call 918-581-8510.

Sunday, August 09, 2020
Sunday, August 02, 2020
Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sunday, July 19, 2020

Lithochimeia, LLC is pleased to announce the addition of Laura Stauffer, PE to its geoscience and engineering consulting group. Ms. Stauffer brings more than 40 years of experience in reservoir engineering, and is a licensed engineer in Oklahoma and Texas. Stauffer has provided expert testim…

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday, June 07, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Sunday, April 12, 2020

Latest Local Offers

Vet. & Sr. Discounts Removal, Trim, Landscape. Licensed/Insured/Bonded. Free Estimates 918-810-3499

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 08, 2020

Morgan Stanley today announced that Jeff Galvin, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor, Elizabeth Carson, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor, Sanford Roberds, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor, Emily Cary, Senior Vice President, Financial Advisor, and John W. Cary III, Executive Director, Financial Advisor in the Firm’s Tulsa Wealth Management office, have been named to Forbes Magazine’s 2020 list of America’s Best-in-State Wealth Advisors.

Sunday, March 01, 2020

KKT Architects, Inc. is pleased to announce David Kindred has joined the firm as Risk Assessment Manager. David is a graduate of Northern Arizona University and brings architectural experience from many project sectors including commercial, education, office, and retail. 

Monday, February 24, 2020

Financial Planning Resources in pleased to announce the addition of David Joseph as an intern to our firm.  David is a recent graduate of Oral Roberts University with a Bachelor of Science in Finance degree.  He is a native of Connecticut where he was quite active in his church serving on th…

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News