YOU DID IT. THANK YOU. LIVE UNITED DESPITE THE CHALLENGES IN 2020, WE SURPASSED OUR GOAL. TOGETHER. Thank you to everyone who donated, who served as a campaign volunteer, and to each company, foundation and organization that participated in the campaign. Because of you, our 59 partner agencies will be strong in 2021 to help thousands of people in need. SPECIAL THANKS TO THE 2020 CAMPAIGN CABINET Caron Lawhorn, ONE Gas, Inc., Campaign Chair Denise A. Adams | Michael Amberg | Celia Armstrong | Shelby Beil | Teresa Burkett Amanda Cobourn | Andrew Coffey | Laura Creekmur | Susan Crenshaw | Anna Davies Robyn Devore | Curtis Dinan | Chelsea Levo Feary | Maranda Figueroa | Pamela Fry Leigh Goodson | Kevin Gore | Ryan Haynie | Bruce Heine | Greg Horne | Robert Jared Rick Kelly | Brendon Maguffee | Phil Marshall | Jane Mudgett | Karl Neumaier | Tina Nikel Jeff Nowlin | Heather Palacios | Frauke Petersen | Honorable Stan Sallee | Stacey Schmidt Dave Shirley | Bryan Storms | Laurie Tilley | Annie Tomecek | Tawni Vickers | Becky Wootten UNITED IN HOPE. LIVE UNITED